Courtesy: Library of Congress

In the first installment of Aural Regions, I present to your discerning ears the endearing tale of flight and endless optimism called "Kitty Hawk".

The story was written by Brooklyn based writer Gemma Kaneko and originally was published in text form on Adelpheans in the fall of 2012.

Music featured in this installment:
"Down To It" by Sugarman 3
"Fall Down 7" by All Night Radio
"Island On Fire" by Monster Rally
"Chapters" by Sonny & the Sunsets
"Yellow Mama" by Therapies Son